*everything else is just mids....

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

SpaceGhostPurrp - Swervin

SGP is dropping his new project Sex Money Drugz& one track at a time under the pseudonym “icee”.

Troy NoKa – Feelin’ It Ft. Dom Kennedy

Travis Barker & Yelawolf – Whistle Dixie (Music Video)

Curren$y – Priest Andretti (Mixtape)

01. Contacts (feat. Trademark & Fiend) 02. Money Machine Pt. 2 03. Max Julien Motion (feat. Cornerboy P) 04. Feeling Like 05. Trip To London (feat. Fiend) 06. Stainless 07. Talk My Shit 08. Payroll (feat. Young Roddy) 09. 2Much Boss Dealings (feat. Noreaga & Styles P) 10. Cleopatra Zones (feat. Fiend) 11. For Seasons (feat. King Chip) 12. Light Snax Download

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Kendrick Lamar - The Jig Is Up (Dump'n) Prod. by J.Cole & Canei Finch

Curren$y – Talk My Shit

First leak off Spitta's new tape “Priest Andretti” set to drop tomorrow on Halloween...

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Big Sean - Guap

Big Sean lets go the 1st single from his upcoming Album, Hall Of Fame: Memoirs of a Detroit Player due out December 18th.

King L ft. Juicy J & Pusha T – My Hoes They Do Drugs

Saturday, October 20, 2012

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Curren$y – White House Watch (feat. Cornerboy P)

Gucci Mane – Trap God (Mixtape)

1. Intro (Prod. by Lex Luger)
2. Head Shots feat Rick Ross (Prod. by Tarentino, 808mafia)
3. Money Habits feat Young Scooter (Prod. by 808mafia)
4. Crazy feat Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
5. Get Money Nigga feat Meek Mill (Prod. by 808 mafia)
6. Rolly Up feat Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
7. Fuck The World feat Future (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
8. Act Up feat T-Pain. (Prod. by T-Pain)
9. Never See feat Verse Simmonds (Prod. by Shawty Red
10. That’s That feat Kevin McCall (Prod. by Kevin McCall)
11. Servin (Prod. by 808 Mafia)
12. Shooter feat Young Scooter & Yung Fresh (Prod. by Zaytoven)
13. Dead Man feat Young Scooter & Trae The Truth (Prod. by Metro Beats)
14. Baby Wipes feat Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Zaytoven)
15. Don’t Trust feat Young Scooter
16. Suckaz (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
17. Gas and Mud (Prod. by C4)
18. Fuck Something feat Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame & Young Scooter (Prod. by 808Mafia)
19. I Fuck With That (Prod. by Mike Will Made It, Southside, CNote)
20. Get Lost feat Birdman (Prod. by Detail)

Friday, October 12, 2012

Kanye West - White Dress

After leaking a snippet last night Kanye gives us the full track

DOM Kennedy – My Type Of Party (Remix) Ft. Tyga & Juicy J

This is off Dom's OpM Young Nation mixtape that dropped 2day u can listen to and DL below

Tuesday, October 02, 2012