*everything else is just mids....

Monday, June 13, 2011

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Big Sean's Finally Famous (Album) Tracklist

1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.
4. “Don't Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.
5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz
8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes
9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.
10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.
12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.
13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.
14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da
16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)

Thursday, June 02, 2011

Wiz Khalifa ft. Chevy Woods and Neako - Reefer Party (on bus music video)

Curren$y – Weekend At Burnie’s (Artwork x Tracklist) + new track

The album Weekend at Burnie’s drops June 28 and will be entirely produced by Monsta Beatz

01. #jetsgo*
02. Still (feat. Trademark and Young Roddy)
03. She Don’t Want A Man
04. One Life
05. You See It
06. Televised (feat. Fiend)
07. This Is The Life
08. On G’s (feat.Young Roddy and Trademark)
09. Money Machine
10. What’s What

Bonus: Listen/Download She Don't Want a Man

Wale – Cookup (feat. Stalley, Black Cobain & Tone P)